Our Team

Paul Hamra
Managing Director

Audra Edginton
General Manager
aedginton@solsticemedia.com.au

David Washington
Editor | InDaily
dwashington@solsticemedia.com.au
Twitter: @davidwashingto2

Suzie Keen
Features Editor
skeen@solsticemedia.com.au

Tom Richardson
Senior Journalist
trichardson@solsticemedia.com.au
Twitter: @tomrichardson

Bension Siebert
Journalist
bsiebert@solsticemedia.com.au
Twitter:@Bension1

Steph Richards
Journalist
srichards@solsticemedia.com.au

Kellie Melville
Partnerships & Business Development Manager
kmelville@solsticemedia.com.au

Emma Barnes
Digital & Commercial
ebarnes@solsticemedia.com.au

Jessica Bristow
Advertising Coordinator
jbristow@solsticemedia.com.au

Paige Mewett
Digital Communications Coordinator
pmewett@solsticemedia.com.au

Jim Plouffe
Publishing Editor | The Lead
jplouffe@theleadsouthaustralia.com.au

Andrew Spence
Senior Journalist | The Lead
aspence@theleadsouthaustralia.com.au

Wendy Skinner
Finance
accountant@solsticemedia.com.au