Celebrating the passion, vision and achievements of South Australia’s young entrepreneurs and leaders.

2018 Event

The inaugural 2018 awards got the party started at the National Wine Centre and set the tone for the important, but fun awards.

2018 40 under 40 list

Amy Orange, Founder, Harvest Fair Australia

Anton Andreacchio, Managing Director, Convergen / Jumpgate / Double Bishop

Ben Hood, Director, Hello Friday / George the Farmer

Cain Cooke, General Manager, Cibo Espresso

Callan Cox, Managing Director, Mykra

Carmen Garcia, Managing Director, Community Corporate

Carolyn Curtis, Chief Executive Officer, The Australian Centre for Social Innovation

Chris Hooper, Chief Executive Officer, Accodex

Crispian Fielke, Director, Port Local

Daniel Gannon, SA Executive Director, Property Council of Australia

Daniels Langeberg, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, EcoCaddy

David Lukic, Chief Executive Officer, Ryderwear

Eddie Lane, Partner, Cold Logic

Elizabeth Nowell, Chief Executive Officer, ACE Open

Emily Humphreys, Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder, Wicked Lab

Erin Fowler, Director, The Mill Incorporated

Esther Chew, Associate, Grieve Gillett Anderson

Heather Gale, Treasurer, People’s Choice Credit Union

Jarrad Morgan, Director, SA Construct

Joanna Andrew, Partner, Mellor Olsson

Jordan Walsh, Managing Director, Iconic Growth

Katie Hulmes, General Manager Transformation, OZ Minerals

Ken Saman, Chief Executive Officer, Personify Care

Kristy Schirmer, Founder and Principal Consultant, Zockmelon Health Promotion and Social Media Consulting

Lane Hinchcliffe, Principal GP and Director, Health Hub Family GP

Lauren Hillman, General Manager, Channel 44

Leko Novakovic, Managing Director, Novatech Creative Event Technology

Marie Sulda, Director, Kaleidoscopic Travel

Matiya Marovich, Director, Sans-Arc Studio

Michael Anderson, YouTuber, UnlistedLeaf

Michael Kay, Partner and Practice Leader, Wallmans Lawyers

Michelle Perugini, Co-Founder and Managing Director, Life Whisperer Diagnostics

Noelle Smit, Co-Founder and Chief Operations Officer, Teamgage

Peter Piliouras, Chief Operating Officer, On The Run

Sacha La Forgia, Director, Adelaide Hills Distillery

Sarah Bartholomeusz, Goddess of Governance, You Legal

Sasha Baranikov, Co-Founder and Chief Operating Officer, Uniti Wireless

Sebastian Rees, Co-Founder and Director, GenWise Health

Simon Gargaro, Managing Director, United Precast

William Ferguson, Sales Director, Ferguson Australia Group

2018 award winners

First Among Equals Award

Sebastian Rees from GenWise Health

Presented by InDaily with thanks to the Australian Institute of Company Directors

State Contribution Award

Carmen Garcia from Community Corporate

Presented by KWP!

Inspiring Disruptor Award

Sasha Baranikov from Uniti Wireless

Presented by Underwood Executive

Graduate Certificate in Management Scholarship

Noelle Smit from Teamgage

Presented by the Australian Institute of Business