Celebrating the passion, vision and achievements of South Australia’s young entrepreneurs and leaders.

2019 Event

With expanded capacity, the sold-out event was a highlight of South Australia’s social calendar and provided a perfect opportunity for networking and the establishment of the 40 Under 40 Alumni.

2019 40 under 40 list

Aaron Superina, Outside Ideas, director

Arman Abrahimzadeh, Zahra Foundation Australia, Co-Founder

Adut Zita Deng Ngor, Women’s Legal Service (SA), Chief Executive

Ben Wilson, CIRQA, Director

Agnes Gajic, The Sparkke Change Beverage Company, Head Brewer

Cameron Donaldson, Praxis Aeronautics, Founder and Director, Innovation and Manufacturing

Anton Andreacchio, Convergen / Jumpgate VR / Artisan Post Group / Double Bishop / GMTI, Founder / Managing Director

Darryl Cotter, OTR, General Manager

David Pearson, The Don Dunstan Foundation, Executive Director / CEO

Hinney Lo, PixelForce, Managing Director

Deanna Lush, AgCommunicators, Managing Director

Imelda Alexopoulos, PwC Australia, Partner

Deborah Davidson, dsquared Consulting Pty Ltd, Director / owner

Jo Schneider, DVE Solutions, CEO

Emma Knights, Emma Knights Productions, Owner

Jonathan Hall, Life Whisperer and Presagen, Co-founder and Inventor

Jordan Brooke-Barnett, AUSVEG SA, Founding CEO and Company Secretary

Mark Lim, Magnetic Alliance Pty. Ltd, Managing Director and Co-Founder

Jordy Kitschke, MEQ Probe, CEO

Michael Brinkley, Utonic Beverages, Co-Founder / Managing Director

Joyce Ceravolo, Ashton Valley Fresh, Business Development Manager

Michael Pagsanjan, MPS Law, Managing Director and Principal

Louise Nobes, KIK innovation & KIK enterprises, Founder AND CEO

Miriam Holme, Fab Tax Accountants, Director / Chief Accounting Angel

Nicholas Murphy, MLEI Consulting Engineers, Managing Director

Robyn Koldej, The Online Director, CEO

Nima Sherpa, BHP, Superintendent Production

Sacha La Forgia, Adelaide Hills Distillery, Director

Peter Flynn, Physio Fit Adelaide, Director

Sam Hassan, Link4, CTO and Co-Founder

Rebecca Wessels, Ochre Dawn, Owner and Managing Director

Sharni Honor, The Porch Sessions, Governor / Director

Simon Palumbo, Silentium Defence, Chief Technology Officer / Director / Co-founder

Timothy Angel, Cortex Interactive, Managing Director

Steven Kidd, Pinnacle Commercial Interiors, Managing Director

Tom Steer, UniSA Online, Executive Director

Tamara Stewart-Jones, Multicultural Youth South Australia, CEO

Vanessa Bamford, Vision Beyond Business, Director

Themis Chryssidis, Sprout, Managing Director

Wesley Heddles, Prohibition Liquor Co Pty Ltd and Bakers Delight Holdings Ltd, Director and Regional Manager SA/NT

2019 award winners

First Among Equals Award

Aaron Superina of Outside Ideas

Presented by the Australian Institute of Company Directors

Inspiring Future Collaboration Award

Anton Andreacchio of Convergen / Jumpgate VR / Artisan Post Group / Double Bishop / GMTI

Presented by Renewal SA

Inspiring Disruptor Award

Cameron Donaldson of Praxis Aeronautics

Presented by OTR

Entrepreneurial Award

Jonathan Hall of Life Whisperer

Presented by William Buck

Rural and Regional Award

Joyce Ceravolo of Ashton Valley Fresh

Presented by Piper Alderman

Creative Thinker Award

Timothy Angel of Cortex Interactive

Presented by KWP!