Asset 2@72x-8

Congratulations to the 40 Under 40 | 2019

Aaron Superina Outside Ideas Director
Adut Zita Deng Ngor Women’s Legal Service (SA) Chief Executive
Agnes Gajic The Sparkke Change Beverage Company Head Brewer
Anton Andreacchio Convergen / JumpgateVR / Artisan Post Group / Double Bishop / GMTI Founder, sometimes Managing Director
Arman Abrahimzadeh Zahra Foundation Australia Co-Founder
Ben Wilson CIRQA Director
Cameron Donaldson Praxis Aeronautics Founder and Director, Innovation and Manufacturing
Darryl Cotter OTR General Manager OTR
David Pearson The Don Dunstan Foundation Executive Director / CEO
Deanna Lush AgCommunicators Managing Director
Deborah Davidson dsquared Consulting Pty Ltd Director/owner
Emma Knights Emma Knights Productions Owner
Hinney Lo PixelForce Managing Director
Imelda Alexopoulos PwC Australia Partner
Jo Schneider DVE Solutions CEO
Jonathan Hall Life Whisperer and Presagen Co-founder & Inventor
Jordan Brooke-Barnett AUSVEG SA Founding CEO and Company Secretary
Jordy Kitschke MEQ Probe CEO
Joyce Ceravolo Ashton Valley Fresh Buisness Development Manager
Louise Nobes KIK innovation & KIK enterprises Founder & CEO
Mark Lim Magnetic Alliance Pty. Ltd. Managing Director and Co-Founder
Michael Brinkley Utonic Beverages Co-Founder/Managing Director
Michael Pagsanjan MPS Law Managing Director and Principal
Miriam Holme Fab Tax Accountants Director / Chief Accounting Angel
Nicholas Murphy MLEI Consulting Engineers Managing Director
Nima Sherpa BHP Superintendent Production
Peter Flynn Physio Fit Adelaide Director
Rebecca Wessels Ochre Dawn Owner and Managing Director
Robyn Koldej The Online Director CEO
Sacha La Forgia Adelaide Hills Distillery Director
Sam Hassan Link4 CTO & Co Founder
Sharni Honor The Porch Sessions Governor / Director
Simon Palumbo Silentium Defence Chief Technology Officer / Director / Co-founder
Steven Kidd Pinnacle Commercial Interiors Managing Director
Tamara Stewart-Jones Multicultural Youth South Australia CEO
Themis Chryssidis Sprout Managaing Director
Timothy Angel Cortex Interactive Cortex Interactive
Tom Steer UniSA Online Executive Director
Vanessa Bamford Vision Beyond Business Director
Wesley Heddles Prohibition Liquor Co Pty Ltd & Bakers Delight Holdings Ltd Director & Regional Manager SA/NT

First Among Equals

Thanks to the Australian Institute of Company Directors

Aaron Superina

Outside Ideas

Creative Thinker Award

Thanks to KWP!

Timothy Angel

Cortex Interactive 

Rural and Regional Award

Thanks to Piper Alderman

Joyce Ceravolo

Ashton Valley Fresh

Entrepreneurial Award

Thanks to William Buck

Jonathan Hall

Life Whisperer and Presagen

Inspiring Disruptor Award

Thanks to OTR

Cameron Donaldson

Praxis Aeronautics

Inspiring Future Collaboration Award

Thanks to Renewal SA

Anton Andreacchio

Convergen / JumpgateVR / Artisan Post Group / Double Bishop / GMTI

Follow InDaily




About Us

InDaily is South Australia’s only locally owned, independent source of digital news.

South Australia has a long tradition of fostering entrepreneurial talent. Since 2004, InDaily has been proud to promote and showcase the innovation and endeavours of the next generation of business leaders.

To partner with this innovative program,
contact us to explore how we can align your brand.

Contact Us

Kiara Tainton
08 8224 1622 | 0401 527 874

or alternatively, fill out the form below: